About Us

Our Site Representatives

Specials Representatives

Lisa Jones

Music/Art

jones_lisa@ausd.us

Rachel Fall

Psychologist

Bonita Sharman Ngan

Psychologist

Kimi Suehiro

Speech Language Pathologist

Albert Ngov

Health Service

Cathleen Loan

Instructional Specialists and TT&C

Kathleen Victory

Lift

Lisa Padilla Jones

VAPA

Mailin Chan

Student Employee Welfare, Elementary Counselors, Intervention Advisors

Ni'Kysha Johnson

Student Employee Welfare, Gateway Counselors

Rachel Farfsing

Ana Dacacrat

Travis Corona

Alhambra High School

Mark Trulson

Jeff Levie

David Jauregui

djaureguiata@gmail.com

Benny Heredia

heredia_benny@ausd.us

Cindy Vernon

Marc Tom

Thinh Quang Long

Dorothy Burkhart

Mark Keppel High School

San Gabriel High School

Andrew Bitteroff

Kenneth Ma

Sophia Sune

Solinet Wong

Jennifer Wright

ata.jwright@gmail.com

Baldwin Elementary

I Tran

David Byer

Brightwood Elementary

Michael Hillman
Michael Hillman
press to zoom

Michael Hillman

hillman_michael@ausd.us

Emery Park Elementary

Jeanny Cuevas

cuevas_jeanny@ausd.us

Fremont Elementary

Patricia Diaz

Garfield Elementary

Juliet Wagner

Granada Elementary

Susan Paulson

Anabel Enriquez

Marguerita Elementary

Jayme Macias

Monterey Highlands

Kim Lim

Northrup Elementary

Lorri Mikami

Stephanie Johnston

Park Elementary

Cynthia Kwok

Jennifer Santos

Ramona Elementary

Marlene Rivas

rivas_marlene@ausd.us

Sarah Smith

Repetto Elementary

Glen Lew

Sandi Sakurai

sandi1734@aol.com

Mari Li

Silvia Lohora

Ynez Elementary