About Us

Our Site Representatives

Specials Representatives

Lisa Jones



Rachel Fall


Bonita Sharman Ngan


Kimi Suehiro

Speech Language Pathologist

Albert Ngov

Health Service

Cathleen Loan

Instructional Specialists and TT&C

Karina Martinez


Lisa Padilla Jones


Rachel Farfsing

Ana Dacacrat

Travis Corona

Alhambra High School

Mark Trulson

Jeff Levie

David Jauregui

Mark Keppel High School

Show More

Benny Heredia


Dorothy Burkhart

Cindy Vernon

Thinh Quang Long

San Gabriel High School

Andrew Bitteroff

Kenneth Ma

Sophia Sune

Solinet Wong

Jennifer Wright

Independence High School

Lucy Tran

Baldwin Elementary

I Tran

David Byer

Brightwood Elementary

Michael Hillman


Emery Park Elementary

Jeanny Cuevas


Fremont Elementary

Patricia Diaz

Orlando Rios


Garfield Elementary

Juliet Wagner

Granada Elementary

Susan Paulson

Anabel Enriquez

Marguerita Elementary

Jayme Macias

Sonya Tovar

Monterey Highlands

Kim Lim

Northrup Elementary

Lorri Mikami

Stephanie Johnston

Park Elementary

Cynthia Kwok

Jennifer Santos

Ramona Elementary

Marlene Rivas


Sarah Smith

Repetto Elementary

Glen Lew

Sandi Sakurai

Mari Li

Silvia Lohora

Ynez Elementary

© 2020

Proudly created with Wix.com

The Alhambra Teachers Association exists to protect and promote the well-being of its members; to improve the conditions of teaching and learning; to advance the cause of free, universal, and quality public education; to ensure that the human dignity and civil rights of all children and youth are protected; and to secure a more just equitable and democratic society.