Our Site Representatives

About Us

David Jauregui

jauregui_david@ausd.us

Melissa Fu

fu_melissa@ausd.us

Alhambra High School

Kumi Williams

williams_kumi@ausd.us

Carlos Villagomez

villagomez_carlos@ausd.us

Mark Trulson

trulson_mark@ausd.us

Mark Keppel High School

Show More

Thinh Luong

luong_thinh@ausd.us

Benny Heredia

heredia_benny@ausd.us

Show More

San Gabriel High School

Scott Myers

myers_scott@ausd.us

Kevin Nong

nong_kevin@ausd.us

Henry Osborne

osborne_henry@ausd.us

Show More

Lorraine Tom

tom_lorraine@ausd.us

Show More
Show More

Independence High School

Baldwin Elementary

Sylvia Rodriguez-Alvarado

rodriguez-alvarado_sylvia@ausd.us

Brightwood Elementary

Michael Hillman

hillman_michael@ausd.us

Emery Park Elementary

Jeanny Cuevas

cuevas_jeanny@ausd.us

Fremont Elementary

Janeth Banks

banks_janeth@ausd.us

Orlando Rios

rios_orlando@ausd.us

Garfield Elementary

Show More

Katie Sprague

sprague_katie@ausd.us

Granada Elementary

Sherry Peng

peng_sherry@ausd.us

Marguerita Elementary

Peggy Halversen

halversen_peggy@ausd.us

Park Elementary

Gabrielle Amenta

amenta_gabrielle@ausd.us

Charlie Peterson

peterson_charlie@ausd.us

Ramona Elementary

Natali Lovera

lovera_natali@ausd.us

Marlene Rivas

rivas_marlene@ausd.us

Repetto Elementary

Show More

Selina Woo

woo_selina@ausd.us

Andrea Young

young_andrea@ausd.us

Ynez Elementary

Show More

Thuy Nguyen

nguyen_thuy@ausd.us

Specials Representatives

Lisa Jones

Music/Art

jones_lisa@ausd.us

Jan Stas

Psychologist

stas_jan@ausd.us

Show More

John Ochetti

Psychologist

ochetti_john@ausd.us

Gisele Patrick

Speech Language Pathologist

patrick_gisele@ausd.us

Show More

© 2016

Proudly created with Wix.com

The Alhambra Teachers Association exists to protect and promote the well-being of its members; to improve the conditions of teaching and learning; to advance the cause of free, universal, and quality public education; to ensure that the human dignity and civil rights of all children and youth are protected; and to secure a more just equitable and democratic society.